Menu

Kontaktpersoner

Storvorde Sejlflod Boldklub

Tofthøjvej 45

9280 Storvorde

 

TLF. 29 11 86 88

CVR. 33818432

 

Kontaktpersoner

Funktion Navn Telefon         
Formand

Sten Kristensen

formand@ssb-storvorde.dk

40 56 77 68

Kasserer

Klaus Dahl

kasserer@ssb-storvorde.dk

29 46 85 82
Sponsor

Søren Kruse

Kristian Hougaard

Jørgen F. Gjedsted

sponsor@ssb-storvorde.dk

25 13 86 38

61 33 32 23

51 59 82 45

Sportsansvarlig

Axel Frederiksen

sport@ssb-storvorde.dk

40 70 66 21
Aktivitetsansvarlig

Helle Christensen

aktivitet@ssb-storvorde.dk

40 76 13 82

Serviceansvarlig

Nicolai Larsen

service@ssb-storvorde.dk

60 76 74 37
Cafeteriaudvalg

Pia Pedersen

Susan Kragelund

Lotte Arildsen

cafeteria@ssb-storvorde.dk

26 35 34 66

40 50 77 68

50 70 84 22

Klubhus udlån

Sten Kristensen

klubhus@ssb-storvorde.dk

40 56 77 68
Kampfordeler

Sten Kristensen

kampfordeler@ssb-storvorde.dk

40 56 77 68

Fodboldskole

Nels Sørensen

fodboldskole@ssb-storvorde.dk

60 15 27 22
Minifodboldskole

Nicolai Larsen

minifodboldskole@ssb-storvorde.dk

60 76 74 37

Bane ansvarlig

Leif Andersen

bane@ssb-storvorde.dk

98 31 74 42

23 45 35 96

Webmaster

Jens Steffensen

webmaster@ssb-storvorde.dk

21 47 61 04

Koordinator

*Koordinerer bla. kurser
og børneattester

Thor Lilballe Sørensen

koordinator@ssb-storvorde.dk

22 79 77 57

Kunstgræsbane
Udlejning

Sten Kristensen

booking@ssb-storvorde.dk

40 56 77 68